Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Hamilton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Hamilton

4.8 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randy Hermes

Randy Hermes

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danyelle Kaye “Dani” Dominguez-Trautman-Hallgren

Danyelle Kaye “Dani” Dominguez-Trautman-Hallgren

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Bridges

Ashley Bridges

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bryce Vradenburg

Bryce Vradenburg

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was super friendly and helpful. She got me more coverage than I thought possible for significantly less than I was paying at progressive. Best Customer Service hands down."
Profile photo of Nikki Kowalik

Nikki Kowalik

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office! You get FRESH baked chocolate cookies right when you come in!"
Profile photo of Jurie Austin

Jurie Austin

November 12, 2021

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Jiayang Ding

Jiayang Ding

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tami is super helpful on my renter& Auto insurance. Quick response, professional quote and great services. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sharon Rosenlund

Sharon Rosenlund

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tami Campbell gave me great service, swift and easy. I am glad to switch to State Farm and this company."
Profile photo of Henry G

Henry G

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff, Michael, Julie, and Donna love their job! They are outstanding at their work. Super friendly, professional, and kind. I am very thankful for all they done for my family and I. They definitely are “good neighbors”. Love these guys!!!!"
Profile photo of Vonda Bob

Vonda Bob

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julie Freeman

Julie Freeman

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa McIntyre

Lisa McIntyre

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff Hamilton and his team are courteous and professional and respond almost immediately as needs arise!"
Profile photo of Robert Loop

Robert Loop

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jeff's office since we moved here a few years ago. Jeff and the office staff are always immediately responsive, helpful and professional. I'm so glad we found them."
Profile photo of Ryan Gilchrist

Ryan Gilchrist

August 11, 2020

4  out of  5
Profile photo of DANETTE WARD

DANETTE WARD

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I am happy we got to work with Pamela and Brittany. They are so kind. It sounds like I need to get to the office to try those cookies😏"
Profile photo of Austin Fisette

Austin Fisette

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Taylor Harwood

Taylor Harwood

July 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"I feel like a part of the family when I walk into the office. Everyone is so easy to talk to and very helpful. And the warm cookies at the office are always a plus!"
Profile photo of Reid Seger

Reid Seger

May 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"I always feel very welcomed when I go into the office. Everyone is very personable and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Juliette DeVito

Juliette DeVito

February 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great customer service at Jeff Hamilton’s College Station, Tx office! I am always greeted at the door with a smile and an offer for a cookie and a drink."
Profile photo of Mel

Mel

October 23, 2015

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agent! Great location and wonderful service."
Profile photo of Derick Arredondo

Derick Arredondo

October 12, 2015

5  out of  5
"Jeff Hamilton's office are the best. They always have the right answers and are always there in time of need."
Profile photo of Javier Casiano

Javier Casiano

September 10, 2015

5  out of  5
"Customer service is #1 !!!! We have to call on them often for needs regarding our business and they are Johnny on the spot !"
Profile photo of Carina Pfeffer

Carina Pfeffer

June 8, 2015

5  out of  5
"Jeff Hamilton and his staff are amazing! They really enjoy helping out their customers and are knowledgeable about insurance."
Profile photo of Courtney Mayfield

Courtney Mayfield

April 10, 2015

5  out of  5
"Quick, great service! And they always have fresh cookies on the front desk!"