Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Jacobsen

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Jacobsen
"Nothing but good things to say. Great service and everything was explained very well."

Yina Liu

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yina Liu
"I had a horrable accident last year, and my former insurance was a nightmare to deal with. Matt helped me with the new policy with State Farm and was extremely helpful during this process. Highly recommended!"

wade

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wade
"Very attentive and easy to work with. Been with them for years."

Stan Burns

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Burns
"Can’t say enough good things about this office. Jeff and his staff are top notch. Hadley is a godsend. She will always take care of you."

Missy Broyles

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Broyles
"Matt was very helpful in meeting my insurance needs"

Salvatore Calabrese

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvatore Calabrese
"Enjoyed working with Matt. He carefully explained to me all details of my quote and policy and helped me obtain what I needed."

Jason Peel

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Peel
"It was a pleasure talking and dealing with Matt at Jeff Hamilton State Farm. He made switching my auto and home coverage such a breeze."

Michael Smith

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Smith
"I spoke with Matt at this office and he quickly provided me with a quote that was a great value and priced better than any other company. He walked me through exactly what my coverages were and made the process so easy. I highly recommend this office!"

Ken Westphalen

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Westphalen
"Hadley in Jeff’s office is amazing. They all communicate well and follow up on everything. I have multiple policies with them and just moved another from a different company, because they are so helpful. They are my first choice for all my home insurance needs."

wallace macey

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by wallace macey
"Always professional and smart . I might add, very nice and good people."

Matthew Morose

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Morose
"Always ready to help, never had a problem! Great people great customer service!"

Diana Simon

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Simon
"Hadley Wilkins is outstanding! Her customer service skills are a step above. Have enjoyed working with her."

John Rodden

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Rodden
"Matt made adding another car painless and worked through all of the applicable discounts to get us a great deal. He even texted to remind us that a bill was due several weeks later. We have had their office as our agent for a few years now. They are courteous and prompt. Recommend them (and specifically Matt) highly!"

Junepyo Oh

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Junepyo Oh
"I had an accident and need to know some information to claim it to other's insurance company. A staff helped me a lot and was very nice. Thank you so much."

Michael Cavanaugh

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cavanaugh
"I reached out to Jeff Hamilton- State Farm for renters insurance for my college apartment. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The renters policy was a great price. Highly recommend!"

reagan wilkins

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by reagan wilkins
"Quick service and a beautiful fish in the office space. What else could you want?"

Luke Markworth

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Markworth
"Hands down the best insurance agent in town. After meeting and speaking with several agents I can confidently say Jeff and his team are by far the best at taking care of their customers needs. Jeff listens and care about his clients. I highly recommended giving him a call!"

Auston Sikes

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Auston Sikes
"Phenomenal team from top to bottom. So helpful. Truly greatly for them this past year"

Randy Hermes

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Hermes
"I have had my own business for over 20 years and have gone through several insurance agencies. Jeff Hamilton - State Farm was recommended to me by another business owner and I am glad I contacted them. It is so great having a local person to talk to and Hadley is so responsive and efficient. I no longer worry about my insurance needs because they really take care of me, and the prices are extremely competitive."

Danyelle Kaye “Dani” Dominguez-Trautman-Hallgren

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danyelle Kaye “Dani” Dominguez-Trautman-Hallgren
"Jeff is a great agent to work with! We have always had amazing service with Jeff and his staff! If you are looking for a real Asian who you actually get to talk to, someone who really answers the phone! This is your guy, his staff is amazing, this office is truly a friendly office that cares about their clients! Always a wonderful and friendly experience!"

Ashley Bridges

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Bridges
"A recent move to Texas necessitated that I pause many professional relationships - relationships that were of a multi-decade duration. It is not always easy to transition from the known to the unknown, especially where there is a long history of trust and professionalism. This is why I am so happy that I landed with Jeff Hamilton and his State Farm team. I was not referred to this agency; I chose them based on their reviews, as well as their proximity to my prospective new house. Prior to my move, they were there to not only get my various policies in place, but also to interface with my Realtor and Title company, when I was in transit and unavailable! This was just the beginning of the superlative customer service I have received. In fact, three times in the past six months I have needed help with something regarding one policy or the other. In each instance, Hadley has been there to handle the issue. She thoroughly answered my questions, taking time to make sure that I fully understood what I was “signing up for.” These matters were quickly and expertly handled! And, it certainly doesn’t hurt that Hadley is so pleasant and fun! My career has been entirely customer experience driven, so I know and appreciate good service when I receive it. My experience, thus far, has been very positive. I am anticipating a long, mutually beneficial association. Well, whatever “long” is when you get to be my age!!!!"

Bryce Vradenburg

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Vradenburg
"Jennifer was super friendly and helpful. She got me more coverage than I thought possible for significantly less than I was paying at progressive. Best Customer Service hands down."

Steven Woltering

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Woltering
"Impressed. All times I reached out they were able to pick up the phone within seconds and handle the entire situation on the spot in a friendly and professional manner. They had followed through thus far on all of their statements and did their best to alleviate the administrative burden on customers. Kept it simple. Since I heard horror stories from other insurance companies (I won't name names), I just wanted to reach out to say there are also points of light."

Nikki Kowalik

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Kowalik
"I highly recommend this office! You get FRESH baked chocolate cookies right when you come in!"

Jurie Austin

November 12, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Jurie Austin
"First must admit that each person had a kind attitude whenever I called; however, for months there was a discrepancy in my bill. I was told someone would call and I only received an email. Called back today ..spoke with I believe her name is Haley... told her I was not pleased and that I would consider dropping them. Her response was "okay". What a way to show someone you want their business."