Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Phillip Ross

Phillip Ross

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Ross
"In preparation to our move to College Station, my wife and I met with Jeff Hamilton to discuss our insurance policy. Jeff explained our coverage in detail and answered all our questions. We are impressed with professionalism and expertise of Jeff and Hadley!"
Profile photo of James Thomson

James Thomson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Thomson
"Excellent customer service. Wish I had called them years ago!"
Profile photo of Karen Wooley

Karen Wooley

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Wooley
"Great service, quick processing, and saved $ -- AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Mills

Jennifer Mills

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mills
"Hadley Wilkins from Jeff Hamilton's office was great to work with! Quick and complete reponses to my questions, pleasant on the phone, efficient with my home purchase details, and got me a great price on both home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Kathy Mcpherson

Kathy Mcpherson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Mcpherson
"Working with Hadley at Jeff Hamilton State Farm WAS A BREEZE! She provided a competitive quote for a bundled homeowners, Auto and RV policies and immediately provided all documentation need for the bank and glove box. Full written policy documents were received in the mail days later. I love working with State Farm, local companies, and with kind and efficient folks! Thanks Hadley!"
Profile photo of Erin Richards

Erin Richards

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Richards
"We have had nothing but great experiences with the Jeff Hamilton Agency. We have worked almost exclusively with Hadley in the office and she is always extremely helpful in anything we need. Both my husband and I work in the insurance industry and understand how crazy it can be, and yet Hadley continuously shows amazing customer service. We have full faith and trust in her and the whole team. We purchased our first home last year and were able to bundle our coverage for home and auto at an amazing price. On auto alone we saved $1600 a year! Hadley was also able to help us deal with our mortgage company making our escrow payment to State Farm, it took so much off our plate and made the process so easy. If you are looking for a new agent look no further and give the Jeff Hamilton office a call!"
Profile photo of Shelby Patty

Shelby Patty

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Patty
"My husband and I moved from Colorado a few months ago. We were finally in the process of home buying and quickly needed to switch our insurance over to a provider in Texas. I reached out to Jeff Hamilton who quickly connected us with Hadley. She made the process so easy, and they quoted us with the best coverage. Hadley handled everything for us on the back end with our home buying as well. A fantastic experience overall! Very thankful!"
Profile photo of Bert Nitzke

Bert Nitzke

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bert Nitzke
"Great customer service and very quick to respond to questions!"
Profile photo of Jessica Hejl

Jessica Hejl

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hejl
"I saved money on my auto insurance switching to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kelly Hart

Kelly Hart

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hart
"Everyone is so friendly, quick to respond, and genuinely happy to help. We are so glad we switched back to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Aleda Barry

Aleda Barry

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleda Barry
"I have been with them for a while and they are amazing! Customer service is the BEST!"
Profile photo of Emily Sparks

Emily Sparks

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Sparks
"We love our insurance guru, Jennifer! She’s always so personable and helpful, and takes the time to explain everything so we are fully knowledgeable about our account. If you’re looking for someone to help you out, you’ll want Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Jenna Wayland

Jenna Wayland

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Wayland
"I had a ton of questions, Jennifer was very knowledgeable and patient and helped give me all of the information I need!"
Profile photo of Hank Roraback

Hank Roraback

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Roraback
"Hard to find anything but a “5” to list here. The staff is beyond top notch. As an example, I just requested a copy of my homeowners declarations page to give to my storage place so I can avoid paying them for insurance I already have. Sent SUPERSTAR Hadley an email. No rush. No emergency. It took her maybe THREE minutes until I got what I needed. But in all honesty, that’s pretty much their standard. Plus Jeff is great at discussing options that are fair to both you and the company. He knows that stuff like the back of his hand. Yes…State Farm, while competitive, is a bit more than some, but this is a golden example of getting what you pay for. And when you add in layer after layer of exceptional service, jumping right onto any issue including a claim, and great insights into the best options to benefit me, Jeff Hamilton’s crew gives me a bigger bargain than I could ever quantify."
Profile photo of Brian Jacobsen

Brian Jacobsen

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Jacobsen
"Nothing but good things to say. Great service and everything was explained very well."
Profile photo of Yina Liu

Yina Liu

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yina Liu
"I had a horrable accident last year, and my former insurance was a nightmare to deal with. Matt helped me with the new policy with State Farm and was extremely helpful during this process. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of wade

wade

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wade
"Very attentive and easy to work with. Been with them for years."
Profile photo of Stan Burns

Stan Burns

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Burns
"Can’t say enough good things about this office. Jeff and his staff are top notch. Hadley is a godsend. She will always take care of you."
Profile photo of Missy Broyles

Missy Broyles

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Broyles
"Matt was very helpful in meeting my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Salvatore Calabrese

Salvatore Calabrese

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvatore Calabrese
"Enjoyed working with Matt. He carefully explained to me all details of my quote and policy and helped me obtain what I needed."
Profile photo of Jason Peel

Jason Peel

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Peel
"It was a pleasure talking and dealing with Matt at Jeff Hamilton State Farm. He made switching my auto and home coverage such a breeze."
Profile photo of Ken Westphalen

Ken Westphalen

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Westphalen
"Hadley in Jeff’s office is amazing. They all communicate well and follow up on everything. I have multiple policies with them and just moved another from a different company, because they are so helpful. They are my first choice for all my home insurance needs."
Profile photo of wallace macey

wallace macey

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by wallace macey
"Always professional and smart . I might add, very nice and good people."
Profile photo of Matthew Morose

Matthew Morose

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Morose
"Always ready to help, never had a problem! Great people great customer service!"
Profile photo of Diana Simon

Diana Simon

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Simon
"Hadley Wilkins is outstanding! Her customer service skills are a step above. Have enjoyed working with her."